MARCH 2ND, 2024




The 13th Annual March For Cancer 5K Run/Walk will take place on Saturday, March 2nd, 2024 at 7am. The event will be held at Las Olas Oceanside Park in Fort Lauderdale.

The course is a timed, USATF-certified road race. The route runs along A1A just a few feet from the beach and starts shortly after the sun rises over the Atlantic, setting the stage for an incredible early morning South Florida experience. 

Supporters can pick up their race packets the morning of the race or the day before the event. Plan on arriving at Las Olas Oceanside Park at least 15-30 minutes before the start of the event as the race will begin promptly at 7am.

Packet Early Pickup
March 1st 2024
10am to 6pm

at Runners Depot
1489 SE 17th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316 

Whether you have been diagnosed with cancer,

are a cancer survivor, know a friend or family member

who has been affected by this disease,

or if you just love to walk or run for a cause,

we welcome you to join us in our efforts

to fight back against cancer.


Demetrio Mediavilla
Lee-Anne Dorning
Angel Munoz
Gabriella Kealey
Andrea Sirota
Thandi Chester
Terry Glass
Gary Heller
Jimmy Beach
Stacey Greenberg
Cindy Hill
Roberto Lemus
Paula Kupferberg
Nadezhda Lobanova
Earl Yeager
Nery Pineda
Linda Ritacco
Jeanette Gordon
Rosalie Hoyod
Camila Cuesta
Roberto Reyes
Eddie Rodriguez
Brenda Watnick
Tony Theodore
Mary Denaro
Jorge Masihy
Emma Jewel Thomas
Janet Sanchez
Howard Curd
Michael Gargan
Barbara Cotnoir
Tom Hanrahan Sr.
Jim Bakatselos
Aldo Torres
Regina Gutierrez
Gertrudes David
Dean Ringuette
Jamie Pascucci
Edward Pleffner
Justin Carmona
Kobe Luo
John J. Horto
Mirella Estrada De Perez
Maria Karsten
Gabriel Torres
Dora Alexandra
Brett Samson
Julie Kirincic
Robert Tauber
Jose Lopez
Amparo Manrique
Deb Price
Sonia Priero
Vonnie Tuska
Bob Mitchell
Samantha Poole
Krista Theodore
George Lawrence
Adriana Huerres
Melary Escalara-Cruz
Zoila Tata Aldea
Mary Rogers
Pete Weisberg
Gianette Prince
Sandra Chenore
Marie Moberg
Vanessa Meji­a
Katita Delgado
Domingo Ruiz
Freda Rothman
Junious Morgan Sr.
Octavio Arredondo
Ada Seales
María Yisel Vitali Montesino
Jorge Castro
Katherine Irizarry
Jeanette & Mercy Espinosa
Gail Garrisan
Israel Felix
Dolores Lopez
Agus Bianchi
Gina Noa
Melissa Rodriguez
Lucelia Moros
Ron Colagreco
Tom Truex
Maria Pernas
Neil Oliver
Gerald Ryan
Sharyn Peach
Cowboy Mike
Jackie Guenther
Javier Terron
Derith Prabhu
Guillermo Colon
Louie D

Who Do You MARCH For?

Register to Race!